Bad Luck


I introduced you my new thriller, A Dangerous Bike Ridein my last post. I encouraged you to nominate my book on Kindle Scout. Had I been successful, they would have given me a contract to publish the book as an e-book.

Apparently, I did not get enough nominations, but do not fear. I am plunging into marketing my own e-book. I am still looking at possibilities, but I am determined to publish both e-books in my Richard Tracy series.  A Dangerous Bike Ride is the first book of this series. I am in the process of revising the second book of the series, Gone Running and Gone. The plot for the third book is being processed in my brain. Further information on the Richard Tracy series can be found on my web site, ReynoldConger.com.

But, I digress. This post is to inform my readers that I will be publishing the books of the Richard Tracy series as e-books. Eventually they will be available to the public. Of course, there are several different routes for publishing an e-book. These routes range from do-it-yourself to paying a professional to format and market the book. At the moment, I am researching how I wish to format and market the books. My target is to get A Dangerous Bike Ride on the market within three months.

Please watch this blog and my website,  ReynoldConger.com. to follow the progress.

Cover of A Dangerous Bike Ride

Cover of A Dangerous Bike Ride

About Reynold Conger

Reynold Conger is a retired scientist, engineer and teacher. Now writing fiction. His books are CHASED ACROSS AUSTRALIA, MY KNIGHT IN SHINING ARMOR and REDUCING MEDICAL COSTS (AT THE COST OF HEALTH). He has also started a series of novelas called THE RICHARD TRACY SERIES. Residence: New Mexico, USA Hobbies: gardening, animals and running. website www.ReynoldConger.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

