New Improved Website


I have been working to improve the quality of the website, www.congerbooks.info, where I sell my books.

First, I added a shopping cart complete with the capacity to accept credit card payments. This is supposed to give customers confidence in the website. It will also make the ordering process easier for the customer.

I have also done some long overdue housekeeping of the text on the web pages. One of the things I added were comments on two future projects I am working on. I invite viewers to give comments on my e-mail.

There may be other improvement in the near future, but this is a start.

I invite you to look at my website, www.congerbooks.info. Comments are welcomed.

Note that pre-release copies of My Knight in Shining Armor are available through the website. My Knight in Shining Armor is a romance set in the Vietnam era. This book was inspired by a college classmate who died in Vietnam. The release date is August 27, 2013.

Also sold on the website are my first book, a thriller with the title, Chased Across Australia, and a book my late mother wrote about her experience caring for my father. He suffered from Alzheimer’s dementia. She cared for him for 17 years. The book is inspirational and gives tips to caregivers.

Any of my books sold through the website will be signed by me. Unfortunately my mother can no longer sign her books.

About Reynold Conger

Reynold Conger is a retired scientist, engineer and teacher. Now writing fiction. His books are CHASED ACROSS AUSTRALIA, MY KNIGHT IN SHINING ARMOR and REDUCING MEDICAL COSTS (AT THE COST OF HEALTH). He has also started a series of novelas called THE RICHARD TRACY SERIES. Residence: New Mexico, USA Hobbies: gardening, animals and running. website www.ReynoldConger.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

