Please Enjoy and Share


Writers are funny. We are outraged when someone uses a quote without citing our name as a reference, and we will defend to the death our copyrights, yet we are pleased to see people reading and sharing our work.

A friend recently had to give a devotion to a group. He readGrace and discussed the book of Philemon, a letter in the Bible from Paul to the owner of a runaway slave. Grace is a short story I posted 6/3/11 in which I used my imagination to say what might have happened when Onesimus, the slave, delivered Paul’s letter to Philemon.

I am pleased that he could be inspired by and make use of my story.

Everything I post is covered by a copyright, and I reserve all rights. You, my readers, are invited to enjoy and use my work in any way you wish as long as it is a non-commercial use. Permission is hereby granted for non-commercial use. I only ask that you notify me when you use my work. If possible let me know how your use worked out.

If my work is published or read for money, you will need to contact me directly to make arrangements for your commercial use of my work.

The next part of my serial will be posted soon. I also intend to post a few other short stories over the next couple of months.

About Reynold Conger

Reynold Conger is a retired scientist, engineer and teacher. Now writing fiction. His books are CHASED ACROSS AUSTRALIA, MY KNIGHT IN SHINING ARMOR and REDUCING MEDICAL COSTS (AT THE COST OF HEALTH). He has also started a series of novelas called THE RICHARD TRACY SERIES. Residence: New Mexico, USA Hobbies: gardening, animals and running. website www.ReynoldConger.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

